top of page

The distance to your heart


So many miles

Far from your smile

Now for a while

They keep you away from me

When you're in the light

I'm in the night

That is the plight preventing our love to be

The walls are rising everywhere

Trying to keep the stranger out of here

Dark clouds are growing in the air

They try to wipe your memories of me

The distance to your heart

The prisons we both share

They're keeping us apart

But there is nothing we can't bear

Resistance of my heart

Your presence everywhere

I proudly raise my love

Cos this is Something they can't tear

The dangers we must face

The fight against the lie

The Cosmos is our Fate

Forever written in the sky

I'll fly above the seas

My love forever will remain

There's no more I can fear

Cos If I die I rise again

Yes if I die I'll rise again

Forever light

Forever night

For you and me

Together they will be

Posts à l'affiche
Posts Récents
Archives
Retrouvez-nous
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • SoundCloud Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
bottom of page