top of page

Ghost


You call me a wraith, I'm the one you fear

I nourish your faith and your fronteer

I'm invisible, I can disappear

Immaterial, but i'm still here.

I'm the master of this place

You can feel me through

the halls, the rooms, the paintings, everywhere

In the corridors I pace

I pass through the walls

Help me feel again

Can't you see my pain? I don't wanna play!

Struggling in vain. Get out of my way

Want to break the chain. I need to get away.

Can't stand this restraint. Not another day

I'm the prisoner of this place

you can feel it through

the halls, the rooms, the paintings everywhere

I'm a shadow in disgrace

Just give me a home

Help me feel again

Wanna feel, wanna heal you see

Wanna touch all that I can see

Wanna feel, wanna heal, you see

Wanna rush to the door and flee

Cant you free (me), can't you hear my plea

Cos it belongs to me

Posts à l'affiche
Posts Récents
Archives
Retrouvez-nous
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • SoundCloud Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
bottom of page